Skip to content
Red Kite Learning Trust
Copyright Meadowfield Primary School (82)

Our School

Our Staff

Mrs Helen Stout

Headteacher- Governors, Finance, Outcomes, Community, Staffing, Personnel and Safer Recruitment, Child Protection, School Development, TNCP, Red Kite and ITT, SLT, Monitoring, Appraisal, Vision and Values

Mr A Smith

Co-Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum, Maths Leader, KS2 Phase Leader, Pedagogical support, diary, Absence Monitoring

Mrs R Roberts

Co-Deputy Headteacher - Improving Teaching and Learning, KS1 and EYFS Phase Leader, ECT lead, Absence Monitoring

Mrs C Almond

Assistant Head and SENCO 

Team Leaders

Miss R Oliphant (EY)

Ms G Sangra (Y1 and Y2)

Mrs R Thackray (Y3 and Y4)

Mrs P Sinclair (Y5 and Y6)

Pastoral Team

Mrs S Middleton (Lead Learning Mentor), Miss D Dickson, Mrs M Elsom

School Office

Mrs C Cooke (Office Manager), Mrs R Wright, Mrs K Slaven, Mrs N Monkman


Miss N Halliwell (Nursery Teacher), Mrs L Mawson (HLTA), Ms K Robinson, Mrs A Corcoran, Miss N Meister, Miss S Martin (Speech & Language), 


Miss R Oliphant, Mrs S Mamoon, Mrs L Mawson, Miss E Glynn, Mrs R Schoeman

Year One

Miss E Davenport, Miss B Breckon, Mrs D Dean, Mrs A Cole

Year Two

Mr A Bang, Ms G Sangra, Mrs M Dawson, Mrs C Deary

Year Three

Mr W Greenwood/ Miss T Cadore, Mrs R Thackray, Mrs L Ullyart, Miss S Hemsley

Year Four

Mr B Taylor, Mrs L Bevan-Jackson, Miss B Keenaghan, Mrs A Evans

Year Five

Mrs C Dalziel, Mr R Evans, Mrs D Shedlow, Mr D Mason

Year Six

Mrs P Sinclair, Mr M Thompson, Mrs H Bray, Mrs C Pritchard, Mrs S Duncan


Mrs J Rossington, Mrs L Mawson, Mrs B Mason, Mrs E Hoddell.

Special Needs Assistants

Mrs A Ellis, Miss S Ahmed, Mrs J Bailey, Miss B Pearson, Ms C Robinson, Mrs A Vowles, Ms L Paull, Miss S Bailey, Mrs E Fry, Miss J Hall, Mrs K Forsell, Mrs S Lineham, Miss KC Collins Walker, Miss K Walsh, Ms S Spenceley, Miss J Goodwill, Mrs S Calvert, Mrs F Makhloufi, Mrs J Nicholson-Holdsworth, Mrs D Wager, Mrs O Cheian, Mrs L Cuthbertson.

Teacher Administration

Mrs V Beck


Mr A Topp (Site Manager), Mr S De'Ath ,Mr J Rowley 

Early Education in our Children's Centre

Shelley Egan, Manager 

Ruth Barrett, Deputy Manager 

Tanake Payne, Nursery Officer 

Kasey Jo Kime, Nursery Officer 

Tamara Herrerias Gomez - Nursery Officer

Carly Horsfall - Teaching Assistant

Julie Nicholson- Holdsworth, Childcare Assistant

Meadowfield Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Meadowfield Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close