Skip to content
Red Kite Learning Trust

Our School

Who are we?

Our Governing Board consists of 9 governors and 3 associate governors.

Signed Register of Governors’ Business and Personal Interests are kept in school for reference.

Janet Simmons

Chair of Governors, Strategic Committee, LGB, Extended Services, Pay & Appraisal

Claire Hicks

Vice Chair, Parent Governor, LGB, Strategic Committee, Child Protection/children looked after/SEND and Inclusion

Helen Stout

Headteacher, LGB, Strategic Committee, Safer Recruitment

Andrew Smith

Deputy Headteacher, Associate Governor without voting rights, LGB

Paul Menham

Associate with voting rights, LGB, Racial Equality, Appeals

Mike Moore

Co-opted Governor, Co-Vice Chair Strategic Committee, LGB, Attendance, Appeals

Kathryn Brown

Co-opted Governor

Lloyd Nolan

Foundation Governor, LGB

Brenda Mason

Staff Governor

meadowfield block

Nichola Pemberton

Parent Governor

Vicky Holland

Co-opted Governor

List of current and historic Governors

Meadowfield Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Meadowfield Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close